Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charles Ginck

Charles Ginck

April 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Charles Ginck
"Took care of our insurance needs I was very pleased with the service and price"
Profile photo of Lisa Walker

Lisa Walker

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Walker
"Excellent service! Staff is awesome!"
Profile photo of garyii659

garyii659

February 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by garyii659
"Save yourself the headache."
Profile photo of BMA

BMA

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BMA
"Sean is always patient, helpful, and quick. I have been with State Farm in Bloomsburg / Berwick for over 10 years with no complaints!"
Profile photo of Becky White

Becky White

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky White
"I contacted them to get a surety bond and they were so fast to help and Kelly was so sweet on the phone and Sean called me back in a timely manner with all the Info I needed to move forward . Don’t hesitate to call them at all ."
Profile photo of Jerry Maertz

Jerry Maertz

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Maertz
"Agent is friendly. Wants to work with you to get the best protection and price"
Profile photo of Connie Whitesell-Garland

Connie Whitesell-Garland

March 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Connie Whitesell-Garland
"No answer during business hours or a call back Ever"
Profile photo of Angela Scott

Angela Scott

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Scott
"Daniel Hess was phenomenal. From answering many different questions to running different scenarios to make sure I got the absolute best rate possible. The amount of money I am saving switching surprised not only myself but him as well. If you want a good rate and better customer service go see him!"
Profile photo of Penny Davis

Penny Davis

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Davis
"Dan Hess was an amazing agent to work with! He is very knowledgeable about his products and patient enough to explain them to me in detail."